Virtual Coffee Mornings

Wednesday 20th January 2021, 9.30am

Mediators around England and Wales are hosting virtual coffee mornings and ready to answer all the questions professionals working with separated families may have about mediation. Find your region below, and click to join!

East Anglia

Host: Mike Mack Mike@thefamilymediationtrust.org

Register for Zoom link here: https://www.thefamilymediationtrust.org/c-for-e-training-and-courses/Partners-Coffee-Morning

East Midlands

Host: Juliette Dalyrymple Juliette.Dalrymple@familymattersmediate.co.uk

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83967627183?pwd=OWs0YlZQenU4YnYwSXFsRWlyY3pRUT09

London and South East 

Host: Karen Barham karen.barham@moorebarlow.com

Zoom Link: Topic: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81833882130?pwd=eHVLV1VJYU4rUTVYQWhnYTZJb3VXZz09

Meeting ID: 818 3388 2130

Passcode: 190689

Midlands

Host: Abigail Kirk info@fmcstaffs.co.uk

Zoom Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85622460684?pwd=bmhyTWNQWjdVWEN0a3NhbnpRQS8vUT09

Meeting ID: 856 2246 0684 

Passcode: 765312 

North East

Hosts: Sophie Dodds sophie@carrandcosolicitors.com and Sue McArthur

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88210466060?pwd=V0NlYlk5Ykh4dVE4UkJDMTFTWCtadz09

Meeting ID: 882 1046 6060

Passcode: 417840

North West

Host: Beverley Sayers beverleysayers@gmail.com

Google Meet link: https://meet.google.com/xep-khur-rtf

Oxfordshire, Berkshire and Buckinghamshire

Host: Carrie Rudge carrie.rudge@hedgeslaw.co.uk

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82487241719?pwd=VkpxWC94eEw2ckZhcGloZWZoQXoydz09

Meeting ID: 824 8724 1719

Passcode: 084923

South West

Host: Jane Robey JaneRobeyCEO@nfm.org.uk

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/91652760456?pwd=QkFISzRUby9uSk9wS01PWWFFMStDdz09

Wales

Host: Liz Hunt liz@valesolicitors.com

Zoom Link:https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86955352196?pwd=ajkySTNPWmc5NVF0OXNvS0ZzaHpaUT09

Meeting ID: 869 5535 2196 

Passcode: 2LJdmx

Yorkshire

Host: Sarah Manning s.manning@consilialegal.co.uk

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85368176997?pwd=TzF1NG1QYks2cDk0eG5sanc4VUVwZz09

Meeting ID: 853 6817 6997

Passcode: 378940